Image not available
Image not available
Image not available

Dates

Date Range View

18 June 2019 - 25 June 2022
18 June 2019 - 25 June 2022

Thursday 27 June 2019 - Saturday 29 June 2019
Texas Urological Society


Location: San Francisco, CA

Saturday 29 June 2019 - Monday 01 July 2019
CUA 2019 (Canadian Urological Assoc.)


Location: Quebec City, QC

Wednesday 11 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019
North Central AUA


Location: Chicago, IL

Thursday 12 September 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019
New England AUA


Location: Providence, RI

Thursday 12 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019
Georgia Urological Assoc.


Location: Sea Island, GA

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Saturday 21 September 2019
Northeastern AUA


Location: Syracuse, NY

Wednesday 25 September 2019 - Saturday 28 September 2019
South Central AUA


Location: Colorado Springs, CO

Thursday 24 October 2019 - Sunday 27 October 2019
Mid-Atlantic AUA


Location: Pocono Manor, PA

Saturday 02 November 2019 - Thursday 07 November 2019
Western Section AUA


Location: Monterey, CA

KARL STORZ
LITHOTRIPSY-AMERICA, INC.
 
1000 Cobb Place Blvd.
Building 400, Suite 450
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (800) 965-4846
Phone: (678) 354-6229
Fax: (678) 354-6943
KSLA@karlstorz.com
www.karlstorzlitho.com
 
Personal data
Address
Contact data
Message